Find Us!

Find Purna Yoga Studios around the World

Location Studio name Website
US
Bellevue, WA Alive & Shine Center http://www.aliveandshinecenter.com/
Clayton, NC Purna Yoga East http://www.purnayogaeast.com/
Hilo, Hawaii Purna Yoga Hawaii http://www.purnayogahawaii.com/
Ann Arbor, MI Purna Yoga Ann Arbor http://www.purnayogaannarbor.com/
Key West, FL Purna Yoga Key West https://www.facebook.com/Purna-Yoga-Key-West-392950644246099/
Wakefield, RI Jude Live Purna Yoga http://judepurnayoga.com/about/
Europe
Helsinki, Finland Purna Yoga Helsinki http://www.purnayoga.fi/en/
Amsterdam, Netherlands Yoga Roots Amsterdam http://marikenfliervoet.nl/

Find Purna Yoga Teachers around the World

(Teachers Currently Certified through December 2017)

Certification Level Name Contact Location
2,000 Anastasia Kokotis aikokotis@yahoo.com CO/FL
2,000 Angelica Rose angelicarose8@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Anna Williamson anna@studiodeepcalm.com Chapel Hill, NC
2,000 Arti Kumar artigkumar@yahoo.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Asia Shin yogawithasia@gmail.com Burlington, Ontario, Canada
2,000 Aurora equavita@yahoo.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Bella Fleur bellafleurish@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Bernadette Wheeler bernsubu@yahoo.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Bob Maiers myalpa@yahoo.com Clayton, NC
2,000 Brad Waites bwaites0207@gmail.com Vancouver, Canada
2,000 Cassie McColl cassiemccoll@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Catharine Eberhart catheberhart@mac.com Clayton, NC
2,000 Debby Bliss mab0210@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Elisabetha Sekine yoginies@yahoo.com Shoreline, WA
2,000 Erin Honeycutt erinhoneycutt@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Jennifer Weinert jennifer@hiloyoga.com Hawaii
2,000 John Davie johnsavitri@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Jude Monteserrato heyjude_44@yahoo.com Wakefield, RI
2,000 Kumar Upadhyayula kumar@healthylifematters.net Bellevue, WA
2,000 Laura Arpiainen lauraarp@hotmail.com Vancouver, Canada
2,000 Mana Iluna manailuna1@msn.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Marchella iamdivinelight@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Monette MacPherson yogafields@msn.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Nitika Kohli nitika.kohli@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Paul Barritt-Flatt paul.barrittflatt@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Rutu Chaudhari rutu@alllifeisyoga.com Atlanta, GA
2,000 Sandra Storwick sandra.clea@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Terry Brown terry@triadyoga.com Greensboro, NC
2,000 Tove Palmgren tove@purnayoga.fi Helsinki, Finland
2,000 Zofia zofia@livingsweet.com Bellevue, WA
500 Abu Miah abumiah@hotmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Allison MacLennan ajmacle65@hotmail.com Laguna Beach, CA
500 Andrew Conner andrewtheconner@gmail.com Seattle, WA
500 Avantika Nirupama rememberlight@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Berit Bergquist berit.bergquist@gmail.com Bainbridge Island, WA
500 Carl Ferrette ferrcargo@yahoo.com Key West, FL
500 Christine Bickson cbickson@cbickson.com Vancouver, Canada
500 Cindy Bradley clsbradley50@gmail.com Eatonville, WA
500 Emily Palmer empalm10@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Erica Strauss ericastrauss@live.com Kenmore, WA
500 Faith De Coeur faithdecoeur@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Grace DeLuz deluz.g@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Jacqueline Davenport jdav01@live.com Bellevue, WA
500 Janice Bosley jlbosley@telus.com West Vancouver, Canada
500 Jennifer Ruth Austin jennifer.ruth.austin@gmail.com Cologne, Germany
500 Jessica Pribula jessicapribula@gmail.com East Grand Forks, MN
500 Jessie Eisendrath jessieeisendrath@gmail.com Norwich, VT
500 Jillian Latimer jillian@gayatriyogalife.com Yelm, WA
500 Leslie Waugh lesliewaugh67@gmail.com Clayton, NC
500 Letitia Walker letitia@liveyoganow.com Asheville, NC
500 Lisa Amani lamani747@gmail.com Greensboro, NC
500 Lynne Aebi lynneaebi@comcast.net Bellevue, WA
500 Maria Camacho camacho1217@yahoo.com Phoenix, AZ
500 Mariken Fliervoet info@marikenfliervoet.nl Amsterdam, NL
500 Mel Gamble mandmgamble@cfl.rr.com Orlando, FL
500 Miguel Latimer miguel@gayatriyogalife.com Yelm, WA
500 Miri Scortzario scmiri@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Monica Romero bmonicar@gmail.com Santa Barbara, CA
500 Monika Gamble mgamblelandscapearch@cfl.rr.com Orlando, FL
500 Naiella Englund Erose09@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Natalie Smith yogini416@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Nauder Motamedi naudermotamedi@yahoo.com San Diego, CA
500 Odessa Rae odessarae@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Raisha Love askraisha@gmail.com Ann Arbor, MI
500 Shrutee Sharma shrutee.sharma@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Stephanie Hillyard hillyard.stephanie@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Steve Marshall marshst952@yahoo.com Bellevue, WA
500 Tara Hopwood tarahopwood@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Theresa Mihalopoulos teamtada@optonline.net Old Tappan, NJ