TEACHERS DIRECTORY


Certified Purna Yoga® Teachers

Teachers below have gone through their 500/2000hr certified training as well as the Purna Yoga continuing education yearly program, ensuring that each teacher is up to date, informed and connected.


Teachers Certified Through December 2019.


Certificate Level  - Name - Contact Information - Location 

2,000 Abu Miah abumiah@hotmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Allison MacLennan ajmacle65@hotmail.com Ann Arbor, MI
2,000 Anastasia Kokotis aikokotis@yahoo.com CO/FL
2,000 Andrew Conner andrewtheconner@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Angelica Rose angelicarose8@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Arti Kumar artigkumar@yahoo.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Aurora equavita@yahoo.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Bella Fleur bellafleurish@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Bob Maiers myalpa@yahoo.com Clayton, NC
2,000 Brad Waites brad@bradwaitesyoga.com Anacortes, WA
2,000 Carl Ferrette ferrcargo@yahoo.com Key West, FL
2,000 Cassie McColl cassiemccoll@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Catharine Eberhart catheberhart@me.com Clayton, NC
2,000 Charlene Wee cswee@msn.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Cindy Bradley clsbradley@fairpoint.net Eatonville, WA
2,000 Deb St. Marie rnotsaints@comcast.net Everett, WA
2,000 Erica Strauss ericastrauss@live.com Kenmore, WA
2,000 Erin Honeycutt erinhoneycutt@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Jennifer Weinert jennifer@hiloyoga.com Hilo, HI
2,000 Jessica Pribula jessicapribula@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Jillian Latimer Jillian@yelmyogacenter.net Bellevue, WA
2,000 John Davie johnsavitri@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Jude Monteserrato  jude@judemonteserrato.com Wakefield, RI
2,000 Laura Arpiainen lauraarp@hotmail.com Helsinki, Finland
2,000 Leslie Waugh lesliewaugh67@gmail.com Clayton, NC
2,000 Letitia Walker letitia@liveyoganow.com Asheville, NC
2,000 Lynne Aebi lynneaebi@comcast.net Bellevue, WA
2,000 Mana Illuna manailuna1@msn.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Marchella iamdivinelight@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Mel Gamble mandmgamble@cfl.rr.com Orlando, FL
2,000 Miri Scortzario scmiri@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Monika Gamble mgamblelandscapearch@cfl.rr.com Orlando, FL
2,000 Naiella Englund naiellarose@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Nauder Motamedi naudermotamedi@yahoo.com San Diego, CA
2,000 Nitika Kohli nitika.kohli@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Paul Barritt-Flatt paul.barrittflatt@gmail.com Kirkland, WA
2,000 Raisha Love askraisha@yahoo.com Ann Arbor, MI
2,000 Sandra Storwick sandra.clea@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Stephanie Hillyard hillyard.stephanie@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Tanja Lenger – Mascarenhas tanja_lenger@yahoo.com Zurich, Switzerland
2,000 Tara Hopwood tarahopwood@hotmail.com Bellevue, WA
2,000 Terry Brown terry@triadyoga.com Greensboro, NC
2,000 Theresa Mihalopoulos teamtada@optonline.net Old Tappan, NJ
2,000 Tove Palmgren tove@tovepalmgren.com Helsinki, Finland
2,000 Zofia zofia@livingsweet.com Bellevue, WA
500 Allison Whiteley a_yogaduck@mac.com Federal Way, WA
500 Anneliese Singh AnnelieseASingh@gmail.com Avondale Estates, GA
500 April Nash dixiegirl_413@bellsouth.net Raleigh, NC
500 Cheri DeMenna cheri.yogashala@outlook.com Ontario, Canada
500 Cheryl Stephenson cbs0627@yahoo.com Benson, NC
500 Christine Bickson cbickson@cbickson.com Vancouver, Canada
500 Daphne Bui Wales buiwales@gmail.com Wakefield, RI
500 Elise Filo emfilo101@gmail.com Shawnee Mission, KS
500 Elizabeth Walsh eliz@riseandshinehealth.com Martinsville, VA
500 Elodie Madewell yobizean9@icloud.com Panama City, FL
500 Emily Hurr eehurr@gmail.com Garner, NC
500 Emily Palmer empalm10@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Eva Kiviluoma kiviluomaeva@gmail.com Helsinki, Finland
500 Gabriel Maldonado gabo.maldonado@gmail.com Helsinki, Finland
500 Gayle Murray gemurr@gmail.com Clayton, NC
500 Grace DeLuz deluz.g@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Janice Bosley jlbosley@telus.com West Vancouver, Canada
500 Jessie Eisendrath jessieeisendrath@gmail.com White River Junction, VT
500 Laura Carlborg laura.carlborg@gmail.com Helsinki, Finland
500 Lynette Wee-Bou catlady12915@yahoo.com Bellevue, WA
500 Mariken Fliervoet info@marikenfliervoet.nl Amsterdam, Netherlands
500 Marti Pomeroy marticottrell56@hotmail.com Clayton, NC
500 Natalie Cielle yogini416@gmail.com Bellevue, WA
500 Nicola Moberg nicola.scheiring@gmail.com Helsinki, Finland
500 Odessa Rae odessarae@gmail.com Los Angeles, CA
500 Patricia Harrington pdunlop2010@hotmail.com Clayton, NC
500 Ron Young ryoung61@bellsouth.ne Atlanta, GA
500 Sanatan Parmar hello@sanatanyoga.de Kleinmachnow, Germany
500 Sharon St. John-Rachuna sharon.st.john@outlook.com Bellevue, WA
500 Sonali Sadequee sonali@sustainable-wellness.com Atlanta, GA
500 Stephanie Conant im4yoga2@gmail.com Greenbank, WA
500 Steve Marshall marshst952@yahoo.com Everett, WA
500 Ymerli Perez ymerli@hotmail.com Asheville, NC